You are currently viewing Thanks all for a wonderful DiGifZ2021 and welcome 2022

Thanks all for a wonderful DiGifZ2021 and welcome 2022

  • Post author:
  • Post category:DiGifZ2021

One week of amazing talks, inspiring discussions and vivid webinars is already over. Thanks to all the speakers, chairs, industry partners and the entire virtual audience!

Today we learned a lot, again: Nao Nitta and Keisuke Goda gave us a fascinating insight into AI-based imaging cytometry. Jochen Guck, Peter Nestler and Marta Urbanska introduced basic principles and latest inventions in Mechanocytometry.

Thomas Clavel, Ruben Props, Li Shuang and Lisa Budzisnki shed light into microbiota cytometry and Karen Hogg presented self-service sorting devices during the webinar. 

Tina Buerki-Thurnherr, Carolin Philipp and Christin Möser dived into the world of Nanotechnology. We are very proud to congratulate Jonas Kupschus who is the winner of the Speed Talk Award!

Nadine Teichweyde, Bahram Kasmapour Seighalani and Sandy Bauherr were the most enthusiastic followers of the webinars. Every winner gets an iPad Air! Congratulations!

Finally, we invite you to the 32nd Annual Meeting of the DGfZ: “Spotlight on cells – Lifestyle and Environment”, 28th to 30th of September 2022, hopefully in person, in Berlin!

Raluca Niesner, president of the DGfZ